Work with the licensed producer closest to the proposed site to reduce the cost of transport and to insure an enhanced degree of customer service if site visits are required.

 

TitleAddressDescription
Advanced Precast Products, Inc. 1111 Northeast 11th Street, Redmond, OR 97756, United States

Contact: Karee Miller
Phone: 541-923-3272
Fax: 541-923-6590
EMail: karee@advancedprecastoregon.com
Web site: www.advancedprecastoregon.com

Arrowhead Precast, LLC 1701 East Houston Broken Arrow, OK  74012

Contact: Ryan Davis
Phone: (918) 995-2227 Ext. 135
Cell: (918) 857-3460
Email: rdavis@arrowheadprecast.com
Web site: www.arrowheadprecast.com

Basalite Concrete Products, LLC 4900 Race Street Denver, CO 80216

Contact: Joe Kerrigan, P.E.
Phone: 702-264-2578
Cell: 303-419-4683
Email: joseph.kerrigan@basalite.com
Website: www.basalite.com

Binghamton Precast & Supply 18 Phelps Street, Binghamton, NY 13901, United States

Contact: John Sanford
Phone: 607-722-0334 Ext. 123
Email: sales@binghamtonprecast.com
Web site: www.binghamtonprecast.com

Boxley Materials Company 15418 West Lynchburg Salem Turnpike, Blue Ridge, Virginia 24064

Contact:  Linda Evans
Phone:  Office 434-846-2766
Phone:  800-422-2565
Email: levans@boxley.com
Website: www.boxley.com

Collier Foundation Systems, Inc. 1500 Ellsworth Ave., Suite 210 Heidelburg, PA 15106

Contact: John Hrinda
Phone: 412-279-5352

Toll Free: 1-888-817-5537
Fax: 412-276-6319
Email: cfs@collierfoundationsystems.com
Website: www.collierfoundationsystems.com

Concrete Materials, Inc. 1500 North Sweetman Place, Sioux Falls, SD 57107, United States

Contact: Jon Vedral
Phone: 605-351-9153
EMail: jvedral@cmcsd.com
Web site: www.concretematerialscompany.com

Connecticut Precast Corp. 555 Fan Hill Road, Monroe, CT 06468, United States

Contact: Steve Domizio Jr.
Phone: 203-268-8688
EMail: scdomizio@ctprecast.com
Web site: www.ctprecast.com

Dalmaray Concrete Products, Inc. 405 S Arch St, Janesville, WI 53548, United States

Contact: Debra Hyde, Rochester Concrete Products (Sales Representative for Dalmaray)
Phone:(507) 254-4116
EMail:debra.hyde@rochestercp.com
Web site: www.dalmarayconcreteproducts.com

Darnall Concrete Products Co. 705 E. Pine Street, Normal, IL 61761, United States

Contact: Tim Knecht
Phone: 309-452-4469
EMail: tknecht@darnallconcrete.com
Web site: www.darnallconcrete.com

Forterra - Billings 1808 S. Mariposa Lane Billings, MT 59102

Contact: Jared Masin
Cell: 406-860-3444
Email: jared.masin@forterrabp.com
Web site: www.forterrabp.com

Forterra - Bismarck 925 Basin Ave. Bismarck, ND 58504

Contact: Brian Anderson
Phone: 763-545-7473
Toll Free: 1-800-557-7473
Cell: 406-461-5949
Fax: 763-545-8399
Email: brian.anderson@forterrabp.com
Web site: www.forterrabp.com

Forterra - Helena 7 West 6th Ave., Suite 504 Helena, MT 59601

Contact: Mike Meredith
Cell: 406-465-4860
Email: mike.meredith@forterrabp.com
Web site: www.forterrabp.com

Forterra - Rapid City 2046 Samco Road, Suite 2, Rapid City SD  57702

Contact: Brian Anderson
Phone: 605-718-4111
Cell: 406-461-5949
Fax: 605-718-0808
Email: brian.anderson@forterrabp.com
Web site: www.forterrabp.com

Graves Concrete 147 Gardner Road East Templeton, MA 01438-0680

Contact: Dave Pritchard
Phone: 978-939-2800
EMail: dave@gravesconcrete.com
Web site: www.gravesconcrete.com

Harper Precast 1150 West 2300 North Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84116, United States

Contact: John Newton
Phone Office: 801-326-1016
Phone Cell: 801-716-0076
EMail:  jnewton@harperprecast.com
Web site: www.harperprecast.com

Intrepid Precast Technologies 2907 Brooks Street Lakeland, FL 33803

Contact: Mo Zaban
Phone: 863-258-8498
EMail: mzaban@intrepidprecast.com
Website: www.intrepidprecast.com

King's Material, Inc. 650 Twelfth Ave. S.W. Cedar Rapids, IA 52406

Contact: Patrick Sauter
Phone: 319-363-0233
Fax: 319-366-0249
EMail: psauter@kingsmaterial.com
Website: www.kingsmaterial.com

Long Island Precast, Inc. 20 Stiriz Road Brookhaven, NY 11719

Contact: Chris Verruto
Phone: 631-286-0240
Email: chris@li-precast.com
Web site: www.li-precast.com

Mack Industries, Inc. 4879 South Church St. Sharpsburg, NC 27878

Contact: Jeff Solvesky
Phone: 866-977-6225
EMail: jsolvesky@mackconcrete.com

Midstates Precast Products Omaha, NE, USA

2340 Hubbell Ave. S.
Bondurant, IA 50035
Contact: Jason Duncan
Cell: 515-971-1201
Office: 515-410-9343
Email: jduncan@midstatesprecast.com
Website: www.midstatesprecast.com

Northeast Concrete Products Telford, PA 18969, USA

Contact: John Vitale
Phone: 973-728-1667 Ext. 11
Cell: 973-332-3096
EMail: reconwalls.northeast@gmail.com
Web site: www.northeastconcrete.net

Northeast Concrete Products 937 Burnt Meadow Road, Hewitt, NJ 07421, United States

Contact: John Vitale
Phone: 973-728-1667 Ext. 11
Cell: 973-332-3096
EMail: reconwalls.northeast@gmail.com
Web site: www.northeastconcrete.net

Norwalk Concrete Industries 80 Commerce Drive, Norwalk, OH 44857, United States

Contact: Jeff Malcolm
Phone: 800-733-3624
EMail: jmalcolm@nciprecast.com
Web site: www.nciprecast.com

Oldcastle Precast, Inc. 2240 South Yellowstone Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Contact: Cache Elzinga
Phone: (208) 522-6150
EMail: cache.elzinga@oldcastleprecast.com

Peerless Block and Brick 400 Oliver Street Saint Albans,WV 25177

Contact: Craig Tuemler
Phone: 304-727-4301
EMail: craig.tuemler@peerlessblock.com
Web site:  www.peerlessblock.com

Precision Precast 8400 Trade Center Drive, Columbia, MO 65201, United States

Contact:  Steve Box
Phone:  (573) 356-2337
Email:  sbox@precision-precast.com

Precision Precast St. Louis, MO, USA

Contact: Steve Box
Phone: 573-356-2337
Email: sbox@precision-precast.com

Precision Precast Kansas City, MO, USA

Contact: Steve Box
Phone: 573-356-2337
Email: sbox@precision-precast.com

Quality Precast, Inc. 3815 N. Westnedge Kalamazoo, MI 49004

7800 Adobe Road
Kalamazoo, MI 49004
Contact: Dave Neely
Phone: 269-342-0539
Cell:  616-405-0855

Email: dave@qualityprecastinc.com
Website:  www.qualitprecastinc.com

Reading Rock - Cincinnati 4600 Devitt Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45246, United States

Contact: Brian Smith
Phone: 513-312-1918
Email: smithb@readingrock.com

Columbus - Shon Lay 
Phone: 513-518-8966
Fax: 513-874-2520
EMail: lays@readingrock.com
Web site: www.readingrock.com

Reading Rock - Dayton 250 Industrial Drive, Franklin, OH, USA

Contact: Bryan Schaurer
Phone: 513-535-0830
Fax: 513-874-2520
Email: schaurerb@readingrock.com

Reading Rock - Indianapolis 8610 East 106th Street, Fishers, IN 46037, United States

Contact: Jill Fouts
Phone: 800-482-6466
Cell: 317-417-6027
Fax: 317-776-9254
EMail: foutsj@readingrock.com
Website: www.readingrock.com

Reading Rock - Louisville 13698 Aiken Road, Louisville, KY 40245, United States

Contact: Michael Baker
Phone: 800-482-6466
Cell: 502-777-6453
Fax: 502-254-0021
EMail: bakerm@readingrock.com
Web site: www.readingrock.com

Rochester Concrete Products 3535 Bluff Drive, Jordan, MN 55352, United States

Contact: Jim Weidner
Phone: 507-535-1496
Email: jim.weidner@rochestercp.com
Web site: www.rochestercp.com

S.D. Ireland Concrete Construction Corp. 100 Grove Street South Burlington, VT 05407

Contact: Eric Barendse
Phone: 802-863-6222 Ext. 265
Fax: 802-860-1528
EMail: ericb@sdireland.com
Web site: www.sdireland.com

Service Konstruction Supply, Inc. 44W452 Route 20 Hampshire, IL 60140

Contact: Steve Link
Phone: 847-683-3350
Fax: 847-683-3397
EMail: info@servicekonstruction.com
Web site: www.sksinfo.com

Shea Concrete - Amesbury 87 Haverhill Road, Amesbury, MA 01913, United States

Contact: Larry Cutts
Phone: 800-696-7432
EMail: larryc@sheaconcrete.com
Web site: www.sheaconcrete.com

Shea Concrete - Nottingham 160 Old Turnpike Road Nottingham, NH 03290

Contact:  Larry Cutts
Phone:  800-696-7432
Email: larryc@sheaconcrete.com
Web site:  www.sheaconcrete.com

Shea Concrete - Rochester 153 Cranberry Highway Rochester, MA 02770

Contact:  Larry Cutts
Phone:  800-696-7432
Email:  larryc@sheaconcrete.com
Web site:  www.sheaconcrete.com

Shea Concrete - Wilmington 773 Salem Street Wilmington, MA 01887

Contact:  Larry Cutts
Phone: 800-696-7432
Email:  larryc@sheaconcrete.com
Web site: www.sheaconcrete.com

Spilker Precast, LLC 4231 E Queen Spokane WA 99217

Contact: Tim Spilker
Phone: 509-487-2261
Fax: 509-487-0033
EMail: tim.spilker@spilkerprecast.com
Contact: Krista Caro
Phone: 509-487-2261
Fax: 509-487-0033
EMail: krista@spilkerprecast.com
Web site: www.spilkerprecast.com

Superior Concrete Products 1203 Raider Drive, Euless, TX 76040, United States

Contact: Todd Sternfeld
Phone: 800-942-9255
Fax: 817-261-0194
EMail: tsternfeld@concretefence.com
Web site: www.concretefence.com

Western Precast Concrete, Inc. 9101 Roseway Dr, El Paso, TX 79907, United States

Contact: Karina Ceniceros
Phone: 915-859-9362 Ext. 27
Email: kceniceros@westernprecast.com
Web: www.westernprecast.com