Work with the licensed producer closest to the proposed site to reduce the cost of transport and to insure an enhanced degree of customer service if site visits are required.

 

TitleAddressDescription
Advanced Precast Products, Inc.1111 Northeast 11th Street, Redmond, OR 97756, United States

1111 Northeast 11th Street
P.O. Box 703
Redmond,OR 97756
Contact: Rick Dubisar
Phone: 541-923-3272
Fax: 541-923-6590
EMail: rick@advancedprecastoregon.com
Web site: www.advancedprecastoregon.com

Arrowhead Precast, LLC1701 East Houston Broken Arrow, OK  74012

1701 East Houston
Broken Arrow, OK  74012
Contact: Ryan Davis
Phone: (918) 995-2227 Ext. 135
Cell: (918) 857-3460
Email: rdavis@arrowheadprecast.com
Web site: www.arrowheadprecast.com

Binghamton Precast & Supply18 Phelps Street, Binghamton, NY 13901, United States

18 Phelps Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
Contact: John Sanford
Phone: 607-722-0334 Ext. 123
Email: sales@binghamtonprecast.com
Web site: www.binghamtonprecast.com

Boxley Materials Company15418 West Lynchburg Salem Turnpike, Blue Ridge, Virginia 24064

15418 West Lynchburg Salem Turnpike
Blue Ridge, Virginia 24064
Contact:  Linda Evans
Phone:  Office 434-846-2766
Phone:  800-422-2565
Email: levans@boxley.com
Website: www.boxley.com

Collier Foundation Systems, Inc.1500 Ellsworth Ave., Suite 210 Heidelburg, PA 15106

1500 Ellsworth Ave., Suite 210
Heidelburg, PA 15106
Phone: 412-279-5352
Toll Free: 1-888-817-5537
Fax: 412-276-6319
Email: cfs@collierfoundationsystems.com
Website: www.collierfoundationsystems.com

Concrete Materials, Inc.1500 North Sweetman Place, Sioux Falls, SD 57107, United States

1500 N. Sweetman Place
PO Box 84140
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Contact: Jon Vedral
Phone: 605-351-9153
EMail: jvedral@cmcsd.com
Web site: www.concretematerialscompany.com

Connecticut Precast Corp.555 Fan Hill Road, Monroe, CT 06468, United States

555 Fan Hill Road
Monroe, CT 06468
Contact: Steve Domizio Jr.
Phone: 203-268-8688
EMail: scdomizio@ctprecast.com
Web site: www.ctprecast.com

Dalmaray Concrete Products, Inc.405 S Arch St, Janesville, WI 53548, United States

405 S. Arch St.
Janesville, WI 53548
Contact: Aaron Ausen
Phone: (608) 752-6507
Fax: 608-752-5671
EMail: sales@dalmarayconcreteproducts.com
Web site: www.dalmarayconcreteproducts.com

Darnall Concrete Products Co.705 e Pine Street, Normal, IL 61761, United States

705 E. Pine Street
Normal, IL 61761
Contact: Tim Knecht
Phone: 309-452-4469
EMail: tknecht@darnallconcrete.com
Web site: www.darnallconcrete.com

Forterra - Billings1808 S. Mariposa Lane Billings, MT 59102

1808 S. Mariposa Lane
Billings, MT 59102
Contact: Duane Loken
Cell: 406-860-3444
Email: duane.loken@forterrabp.com
Web site: www.forterrabp.com

Forterra - Bismarck925 Basin Ave. Bismarck, ND 58504

925 Basin Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58504
Contact: Brian Anderson
Phone: 763-545-7473
Toll Free: 1-800-557-7473
Cell: 406-461-5949
Fax: 763-545-8399
Email: brian.anderson@forterrabp.com
Web site: www.forterrabp.com

Forterra - Helena7 West 6th Ave., Suite 504 Helena, MT 59601

7 West 6th Ave., Suite 504
Helena, MT 59601
Contact: Mike Meredith
Cell: 406-465-4860
Email: mike.meredith@forterrabp.com
Web site: www.forterrabp.com

Forterra - Rapid City2046 Samco Road, Suite 2, Rapid City SD  57702

2046 Samco Road,
Suite 2,
PO Box 1620
Rapid City SD  57702
Contact: Brian Anderson
Phone: 605-718-4111
Cell: 406-461-5949
Fax: 605-718-0808
Email: brian.anderson@forterrabp.com
Web site: www.forterrabp.com

Graves Concrete147 Gardner Road East Templeton, MA 01438-0680

P.O. Box 680
147 Gardner Road
East Templeton, MA 01438-0680
Contact: Dave Pritchard
Phone: 978-939-2800
EMail: dave@gravesconcrete.com
Web site: www.gravesconcrete.com

Harper Precast1150 West 2300 North Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84116, United States

1150 West 2300 North
PO Box 16007
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Contact: John Newton
Phone Office: 801-326-1016
Phone Cell: 801-716-0076
EMail:  jnewton@harperprecast.com
Web site: www.harperprecast.com

Intrepid Precast Technologies2907 Brooks Street Lakeland, FL 33803

2907 Brooks Street
Lakeland, FL 33803
Contact: Mo Zaban
Phone: 863-258-8498
EMail: mzaban@intrepidprecast.com
Website: www.intrepidprecast.com

King's Material, Inc.650 Twelfth Ave. S.W. Cedar Rapids, IA 52406

650 Twelfth Ave. S.W.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Contact: Patrick Sauter
Phone: 319-363-0233
Fax: 319-366-0249
EMail: psauter@kingsmaterial.com
Website: www.kingsmaterial.com

Long Island Precast, Inc.20 Stiriz Road Brookhaven, NY 11719

20 Stiriz Road
Brookhaven, NY 11719
Contact: Chris Verruto
Phone: 631-286-0240
Email: chris@li-precast.com
Web site: www.li-precast.com

Mack Industries, Inc.4879 South Church St. Sharpsburg, NC 27878

4879 South Church St. (US 301)
Sharpsburg, NC 27878
Contact: Marty Nash
Phone: 770-235-7713
EMail: mnash@mackconcrete.com

Midstates Precast ProductsOmaha, NE

2340 Hubbell Ave. S.
Bondurant, IA 50035
Contact: Jason Duncan
Cell: 515-971-1201
Office: 515-247-9505
Email: jduncan@midstatesprecast.com
Website: www.midstatesprecast.com

Northeast Concrete Products937 Burnt Meadow Road, Hewitt, NJ 07421, United States

PO Box 963
937 Burnt Meadow Road
Hewitt, NJ 07421
Contact: Keith Plokhoy
Phone: 973-728-1667 Ext. 13
Cell: 973-248-7077
EMail: sales@northeastconcrete.net
Web site: www.northeastconcrete.net

Norwalk Concrete Industries80 Commerce Drive, Norwalk, OH 44857, United States

80 Commerce Drive
Norwalk, OH 44857
Contact: Jeff Malcolm
Phone: 800-733-3624
EMail: jmalcolm@nciprecast.com
Web site: www.nciprecast.com

Oldcastle Precast, Inc.3900 Glover Road, Easton, PA 18040, United States

3900 Glover Road
Easton, PA 18040
Contact: Pat Holleran
Phone: 484-548-6212
EMail: pat.holleran@oldcastle.com

Oldcastle Precast, Inc.2240 South Yellowstone Idaho Falls, ID 83402

2240 South Yellowstone
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Contact: Cache Elzinga
Phone: (208) 522-6150
EMail: cache.elzinga@oldcastleprecast.com

Peerless Block and Brick400 Oliver Street Saint Albans,WV 25177

400 Oliver Street
Saint Albans,WV 25177
Contact: Craig Tuemler
Phone: 304-727-4301
EMail: craig.tuemler@peerlessblock.com
Web site:  www.peerlessblock.com

Precision Precast8400 Trade Center Drive, Columbia, MO 65201, United States

8400 Trade Center Drive
Columbia MO 65201
Contact:  Steve Box
Phone:  (573) 356-2337
Email:  sbox@precision-precast.com

Quality Precast, Inc.3815 N. Westnedge Kalamazoo, MI 49004

3815 N. Westnedge
Kalamazoo, MI 49004
Contact: Dave Neely
Phone: 269-342-0539
Cell:  616-405-0855

Email: dave@qualityprecastinc.com
Website:  www.qualitprecastinc.com

Reading Rock - Cincinnati4600 Devitt Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45246, United States

4600 Devitt Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45246
Contact: Brian Smith
Phone: 513-312-1918
Email: smithb@readingrock.com

Contact: Shon Lay 
Phone: 513-518-8966
Fax: 513-874-2520
EMail: lays@readingrock.com
Web site: www.readingrock.com

Columbus - Keven Roberts
Phone: 614-623-0532
EMail: robertsk@readingrock.com

Dayton - Bryan Schaurer
Phone: 513-535-0830
Fax: 513-874-2520
Email: schaurerb@readingrock.com

Reading Rock - Indianapolis8610 East 106th Street, Fishers, IN 46037, United States

8610 E. 106th Street
Fishers, IN 46037
Contact: Jill Fouts
Phone: 800-482-6466
Cell: 317-417-6027
Fax: 317-776-9254
EMail: foutsj@readingrock.com
Website: www.readingrock.com

Reading Rock - Louisville13698 Aiken Road, Louisville, KY 40245, United States

13698 Aiken Road
Louisville, KY 40245
Contact: Michael Baker
Phone: 800-482-6466
Cell: 502-777-6453
Fax: 502-254-0021
EMail: bakerm@readingrock.com
Web site: www.readingrock.com

Rochester Concrete Products3535 Bluff Drive, Jordan, MN 55352, United States

3535 Bluff Drive
Jordan, MN 55352
Contact: Jim Weidner
Phone: 507-535-1496
Email: jim.weidner@rochestercp.com
Web site: www.rochestercp.com

S.D. Ireland Concrete Construction Corp.100 Grove Street South Burlington, VT 05407

100 Grove Street
PO Box 2286
South Burlington, VT 05407
Contact: Eric Barendse
Phone: 802-863-6222 Ext. 265
Fax: 802-860-1528
EMail: ericb@sdireland.com
Web site: www.sdireland.com

Service Konstruction Supply, Inc.44W452 Route 20 Hampshire, IL 60140

44W452 Route 20
Hampshire, IL 60140
Contact: Steve Link
Phone: 847-683-3350
Fax: 847-683-3397
EMail: info@servicekonstruction.com
Web site: www.sksinfo.com

Shea Concrete - Amesbury87 Haverhill Road, Amesbury, MA 01913, United States

87 Haverhill Road
Amesbury, MA 01913
Contact: Larry Cutts
Phone: 800-696-7432
EMail: larryc@sheaconcrete.com
Web site: www.sheaconcrete.com

Shea Concrete - Nottingham160 Old Turnpike Road Nottingham, NH 03290

160 Old Turnpike Road
Nottingham, NH 03290
Contact:  Larry Cutts
Phone:  800-696-7432
Email: larryc@sheaconcrete.com
Web site:  www.sheaconcrete.com

Shea Concrete - Rochester153 Cranberry Highway Rochester, MA 02770

153 Cranberry Highway
Rochester, MA 02770
Contact:  Larry Cutts
Phone:  800-696-7432
Email:  larryc@sheaconcrete.com
Web site:  www.sheaconcrete.com

Shea Concrete - Wilmington773 Salem Street Wilmington, MA 01887

773 Salem Street
Wilmington, MA 01887
Contact:  Larry Cutts
Phone: 800-696-7432
Email:  larryc@sheaconcrete.com
Web site: www.sheaconcrete.com

Spilker Precast, LLC4231 E Queen Spokane WA 99217

4231 E Queen
PO Box 6266
Spokane WA 99217
Contact: Tim Spilker
Phone: 509-487-2261
Fax: 509-487-0033
EMail: tim.spilker@spilkerprecast.com
Contact: Krista Caro
Phone: 509-487-2261
Fax: 509-487-0033
EMail: krista@spilkerprecast.com
Web site: www.spilkerprecast.com

Superior Concrete Products1203 Raider Drive, Euless, TX 76040, United States

1203 Raider Drive
Euless, TX 76040
Contact: Todd Sternfeld
Phone: 800-942-9255
Fax: 817-261-0194
EMail: tsternfeld@concretefence.com
Web site: www.concretefence.com

Western Precast Concrete, Inc.9101 Roseway Dr, El Paso, TX 79907, United States

9101 Roseway Dr.
El Paso, TX 79907
Contact: Karina Ceniceros
Phone: 915-859-9362 Ext. 27
Email: kceniceros@westernprecast.com
Web: www.westernprecast.com